Call us at 239-564-2140

Attractions

Posted:

There are a number of attractions for all ages in Collier & Lee Counties. Those listed below are only a sample of what is available:

Bonita Springs

Art League – artcenterbonita.org

B3 Skatepark – goskate.com

Barefoot Beach Preserve – colliergov.net/index.aspx?page=455

Congo River Golf – congoriver.com

Flamingo Island Flea Market – flamingoisland.com

Little Hickory Island Beach Park/Access – leegov.com/parks/facility?fid=0021

Promenade at Bonita Bay – promenadeshops.com

Estero

Coconut Point Mall – simon.com/mall/coconut-point

College of Life Foundation Historic Hiking & Kayaking – collegeoflifefoundation.org

Estero River Outfitters – esteroriveroutfitters.com

Germain Arena – germainarena.com

Koreshan State Historic Site – floridastateparks.org/park/Koreshan

Miromar Design Center – miromardesigncenter.com

Miromar Outlets – miromaroutlets.com

Things to Do – americantowns.com/ft/estero-things-to-do

Fort Myers – Fort Myers Beach

6 Mile Cypress Slough Preserve – sloughpreserve.org

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts – bbmannpah.com

Big M Casino Cruise – bigmcasino.com

Broadway Palm Dinner Theatre – broadwaypalm.com

Calusa Nature Center & Planetarium – calusanature.org

Edison and Ford Winter Estates – edisonfordwinterestates.org

Florida Repertory Theatre – floridarep.org

Fort Myers River District – myriverdistrict.com

Gulf Coast Town Center – gulfcoasttowncenter.com

Hammond Stadium – springtrainingconnection.com/fortmyers.html

HeadPinz Entertainment – headpinz.com

Island Dolphin & Shelling Cruises – islandtimecruise.com

Imaginarium Museum & Aquarium – i-sci.org

JetBlue Park at Fenway South (Spring Training) – boston.redsox.mlb.com/bos/ballpark/jetblue_park.jsp

Lovers Key State Park – floridastateparks.org/park/Lovers-Key

Pure Fort Myers – purefortmyers.com

Southwest Florida Museum of History – swflmuseumofhistory.com

Zoomers Amusement Park – zoomersamusementpark.com

Naples

3rd Street Naples – thirdstreetsouth.com

5th Avenue South – fifthavenuesouth.com

Artis-Naples – artisnaples.org

Audubon Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary – corkscrew.audubon.org

Bayfront Naples – bayfrontnaples.com

Clam Pass Beach – colliergov.net/index.aspx?page=458

Collier County Museum – colliermuseums.com

Golisano Children’s Museum – cmon.org

Good Time Charter – goodtimecharter.com

Holocaust Museum – holocaustmuseumswfl.org

Island Sailing – sailnaples.com

Mercato – mercatoshops.com

Naples Botanical Garden – naplesgarden.org

Naples Outlet – premiumoutlets.com/naples

Naples Pier – naplesdowntown.com/naples-pier.htm

Naples Princess – naplesprincesscruises.com

Naples Zoo – napleszoo.com/home.htm

Pure Naples – purenaples.com

Sugden Theater – naplesplayers.org

Sun-N-Fun Lagoon Waterpark – napleswaterpark.com

Taste of Naples Tours – tasteofnaplestours.com

The Baker Museum – artisnaples.org/baker-museum

Venetian Village – venetianvillage.com

Waterside Shops – watersideshops.com

Surrounding Areas

Babcock Wilderness Adventures – babcockwilderness.com

Big Cypress Gallery – clydebutcherbigcypressgallery.com

CREW Marsh Trails – crewtrust.org

Marco Island Center for the Arts – marcoislandart.org

Sanibel Shell Museum – shellmuseum.org

Sanibel Ding Darling Wildlife – dingdarlingsociety.org

Sanibel Segway Tours – sanibelbike.com

Seminole Casino – seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

from:
Name:
Email:
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:
Send a copy of this message to me
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:
Send a copy of this message to me
Why create a free account ? Sign up for Free
We provide you
Advanced Search System
Favorite & Saved Searches
Instant Property Updates
Enhanced Client Dashboard
And it’s Totally Free !
First Name:
Last Name:
Email address:

Phone Number: